Skip to main content.


Our leaders bring unparalleled passion, deep industry expertise and a hands-on approach that guides our associates and inspires partners.

Meet the AIR MILES leadership team

  • shawn stewart

    Shawn Stewart

  • Rick9718 copy (BW)

    Rick Neuman

    Chief Technology Officer
  • Jason-Beales-bw

    Jason Beales

    Chief Strategy & Commercial Officer
  • Mitchell Merowitz

    Mitchell Merowitz

    Senior Vice President, Legal and Corporate Affairs
  • Bruno Scalzitti

    Vice President, Financial Planning & Analysis
  • Dimitri Benak

    Vice President, People & Culture
  • Lynette_Headshot

    Lynette Miranda

    Vice President & Corporate Controller
  • TR_Headshot_F3

    Thomas Rummel

    Vice President, Rewards
  • Sandeep Kawadkar(edited)

    Sandeep Kawadkar

    Vice President, Client Services
  • Kat-Carl-Musson-edited

    Katherine Carl-Musson

    Vice President, Program Marketing
  • Jenn Carson

    Jennifer Carson

    Vice President, Client Services
  • Jonathan Gingerich Headshot

    Jonathan Gingerich

    Vice President, Client Services
  • Sharon headshot

    Sharon Stines

    Vice President, Customer Care
  • Paul Raso

    Paul Raso

    Associate Vice President, Data Science and Engineering
  • Mike H Headshot

    Mike Hogeboom

    Associate Vice President, Technology Strategy